1. Skip to Menu
  2. Skip to Content
  3. Skip to Footer

Credits and contact



Heidemarie Hurtl, Pierre Hilson, Art Pardee, Jan Bures, Michael Cusick, Tomi Mäkelä, Benoit Arcangioli, Tony Hyman, Jeff Dangl, Noel Matoff, Christos Sotiriou, Spyros Artavanis-Tsakonas, Chryssa Kanellopoulou, Philippe Lambin, Gianni Cesareni, Nadia Rosenthal, Aedin Culhane, Paul Harkin, Philippe Lamesch, Magdalena Żuberek, Marina Lencastre, Andrej Lupták, Luis Serrano, Anders Blomberg, Gheorghe Jebeleanu, Jacques Remacle, Jacqueline Vandenhaute, Marc Vidal 


Thank you to everyone who has contributed to the ScienceTree project over the years.


This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Tilmann KießlingTilmann Kießling
Head, Communications
T. + 49 160 9019 3839