Austria ^(A)	Finland ^(A)	Japan ^(D)	Singapore (B)
Belgium ^(A)	France ^(A)	Lithuania ^(A)	Slovak Republic (A)
Brazil ^(D)	Germany ^(A)	Luxembourg (A)	Slovenia ^(A)
Canada ^(D)	Greece ^(A)	Malta ^(A)	South Korea ^(D)
Chile (C)	Hungary (A)	Mexico (D)	Spain ^(A)
China ^(D)	Iceland ^(A)	Montenegro (A)	Sweden ^(A)
Croatia ^(A)	India ^(B)	Netherlands (A)	Switzerland (A)
Czech Republic (A)	Ireland ^(A)	Norway ^(A)	Taiwan ^(C)
Denmark ^(A)	Israel ^(A)	Poland ^(A)	Turkey ^(A)
Estonia ^(A)	Italy ^(A)	Portugal ^(A)	United Kingdom (A)

- A) EMBC Member States
- B) EMBC Associate Member States
- C) Countries / territories covered by a co-operation agreement partners
- D) Countries / territories eligible for co-funding by EMBO and The Company of Biologists